Welcome to SA Lone Scouts
Be prepared for Adventure

Honorary Members

Honrorary membership is bestowed on members who provide a significant level of service to Lone Scouts.

The following members have been bestowed honorary membership of the Lones Scout Group.

Honorary Members

2018Aleiandro ‘Ali’ Ramirez (Costa Rica)
2014Nicola Capon
2013Hazel Matthew “Tic Tac” (UK)
2010Tim Niemann (Germany)
2010Steve Welke
2007Mrs Sylvy Dolphin
2005Mr Greg Hurrell
2002Mr Barry Light
1999Mr David Weston (posthumously)
1998Mrs Rose Warner
1996Mr Robin Maslen
1992Mrs Maxine Turner
1992Mr Ivan Turner
1992Mr Barry Brown
1990Mrs Phyl Daniel
1990Mr Darren Lodge
Be prepared to connect.

Facebook and Instagram are fantastic ways to promote Scouting. Please enjoy their use by posting photos and stories about the great activities you are doing in Scouts.