Scouts SA 2022 Award Ceremony

October 31, 2022

Scouts SA are pleased to present this year’s Award recipients.

These individuals are unique and their service to Scouts SA and the community deserves to be shared widely and celebrated.

On behalf of all at Scouts SA thank you for your continued and ongoing support to scouting in South Australia.

Youth Awards


Recee Grimshaw and Jared Vanmali


Jack Bennie, Connor Hood, Holly Ireson, Tessa Johnson, Sarah Kleine, Brianna McNeill, Ethan Miotti, Charlotte Mumme, Bernadette Rawson and William Skeens.


Dylan Armstrong, Nick Atkins, Nicholas Averay, Terenzo Burgess, Alexandra Cameron, Chloe Cotton, Amelie Dombrowski, Andrew East, Justin Evans, Lucy Fordham, Balian Frederick, Erinne Haitana, Mitchell Haley, Aivi Hong, Oliver Jacobs, Benjamin Jordans, Henry Kowald, Kaitlin Ownsworth, Daniel Roberts, Mitchell Rowe, Shannon Suckley, Nicholas Tiesman and Hayden Vaughan

Adult Awards

Please see a copy of the program from the 2022 awards presentation.

Be prepared to connect.

Facebook and Instagram are fantastic ways to promote Scouting. Please enjoy their use by posting photos and stories about the great activities you are doing in Scouts.

ADDRESS 83 Greenhill Rd, Wayville, SA, 5034, Australia

Terms & Conditions

This site is made available by Scout Association of Australia, South Australian Branch Incorporated [ABN 35 621 021 366] and is referred to as Scouts SA, “us”, “we”, “our” in these Terms and Conditions. Your use of this internet site, and the purchase of any goods from us, is subject to these Terms and Conditions. You agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions by accessing, browsing, and purchasing from this website.

© 2024 Scouts SA
Site by EnvyUs Design